Membres



Direction

Directeur : Sébastien CLERBOIS, Athéna TSINGARIDA

Téléphone : +3226504358, +3226504360 (S. Clerbois), +3226502488 (A. Tsingarida)

E-mail : seclerbo@ulb.ac.be, atsingar@ulb.ac.be



Corps académique

Personnel

Statut

E-mail

BAVAY Laurent Chargé de cours lbavay@ulb.ac.be
BLARY François Chargé de cours francois.blary@ulb.ac.be
CLERBOIS Sébastien Chargé de cours seclerbo@ulb.ac.be
de MARET Pierre Professeur de l'Université demaret@ulb.ac.be
de WAHA Michel Professeur de l'Université Michel.De.Waha@ulb.ac.be
DIERKENS Alain Professeur Ordinaire adierken@ulb.ac.be
EECKHOUT Peter Professeur ordinaire peeckhou@ulb.ac.be
EVERS Cécile Chargée de cours ceevers@ulb.ac.be
GOSSELAIN Olivier Professeur olivier.gosselain@ulb.ac.be
GROENEN Marc Professeur mgroenen@ulb.ac.be
HENDERIKS Valentine Maître de conférences Valentine.Henderiks@ulb.ac.be
MARTENS Didier Chargé de cours Didier.Martens@ulb.ac.be
NYST Nathalie Chargée de cours nnyst@ulb.ac.be
ORBAN Rosine Professeure de l'Université rorban@ulb.ac.be
PÉRIER D'IETEREN Catheline Professeur de l'Université catheline@perier-dieteren.be
PICRON Claudine Chargée de cours claudine@bautze.com
POLET Caroline Maître de conférences Caroline.Polet@ulb.ac.be
RAEPSAET Georges Professeur de l'Universite antclas.raepsaet@skynet.be
ROSIER Françoise Maître de conférences françois.rosier@ulb.ac.be
THOLBECQ Laurent Chargé de cours Laurent.Tholbecq@ulb.ac.be
TSINGARIDA Athena Chargée de cours atsingar@ulb.ac.be
VANDERHEYDE Catherine Chargée de cours Catherine.Vanderheyde@ulb.ac.be
VERCAUTEREN Martine Chargé de cours Martine.Vercauteren@ulb.ac.be
VIVIERS Didier Professeur Ordinaire didier.viviers@ulb.ac.be
VOKAER Agnès Chargée de cours agvokaer@ulb.ac.be
WARMENBOL Eugène Professeur ewarmenb@ulb.ac.be



Corps Scientifique

Personnel

Statut

E-mail

ALEXANDRIDOU Alexandra Chargée de recherches (FNRS) alexandra.alexandridou@ulb.ac.be
ALGRAIN Isabelle Collaboratrice scientifique ialgrain@ulb.ac.be
BOSQUET Dominique Collaborateur scientifique dominique.bosquet@spw.wallonie.be
CATTELAIN Pierre Collaborateur scientifique pcattela@ulb.ac.be
CHARRUADAS Paulo Chercheur Paulo.Charruadas@ulb.ac.be
CHRISTODOULOU Perikles Collaborateur scientifique Perikles.Christodoulou@ulb.ac.be
CLAUWAERTS Pauline Aspirante (FNRS) pclauwae@ulb.ac.be
CORNELISSEN Elisabeth Collaboratrice scientifique elisabeth.cornelissen@ulb.ac.be
CORNIQUET Claire Collaboratrice scientifique ccorniqu@ulb.ac.be
COUTSINAS Nadia Collaboratrice scientifique nadia.coutsinas@gmail.com
CRANSHOF Els Chercheur (ERC) els.cranshof@ulb.ac.be
DARCHAMBEAU Antoine Chercheur (SPW) antoine.darchambeau@ulb.ac.be
DE WIT Marie Aspirante (FNRS) Marie.De.Wit@ulb.ac.be
DELAERE Christophe Aspirant (FNRS) Christophe.Delaere@ulb.ac.be
DELCROS Soline Chercheure (FRFC) sodelcro@ulb.ac.be
DELIRE Jean-Michel Collaborateur scientifique jmdelire@ulb.ac.be
DEMELENNE Marie Collaboratrice scientifique Marie.Demelenne@ulb.ac.be
DEPRAETERE Marie Assistante marie.depraetere@ulb.ac.be
DEVOS Yannick Chercheur (RBC) Yannick.Devos@ulb.ac.be
DOYEN Jean-Marc Collaborateur scientifique jean-marc-doyen@hotmail.fr
FINOULST Laure-Anne Collaboratrice scientifique lfinouls@ulb.ac.be
FOCHESATO Andrea Chercheur (FRESH) Andrea.Fochesato@ulb.ac.be
JIMENEZ GRONGNET Elodie-Laure Chercheure (FRFC) elodie-laure.jimenez@ulb.ac.be
LABOURY Dimitri Collaborateur scientifique d.laboury@ulg.ac.be
LECLERCQ Walter Collaborateur scientifique Walter.Leclercq@ulb.ac.be
LORAND David Collaborateur scientifique dlorand@ulb.ac.be
LURSON Benoît Assistant Benoit.Lurson@ulb.ac.be
MARTIN Fanny Assistante famartin@ulb.ac.be
MASSAR Natacha Collaboratrice scientifique n.massar@kmkg-mrah.be
MASSON-BERGHOFF Aurélia Collaboratrice scientifique Aurelia.Masson@ulb.ac.be
MOREAU Luc Collaborateur scientifique moreau@rgzm.de
NICOSIA Cristiano Chercheur Cristiano.Nicosia@ulb.ac.be
PION Constantin Collaborateur scientifique constantin.pion@ulb.ac.be
PIRSON Chloé Collaboratrice scientifique cpirson@ulb.ac.be
SARIPANIDI Vasiliki Chargée de recherche (FNRS) vasiliki.saripanidi@ulb.ac.be
SARTI Susanna Collaboratrice scientifique s.sarti@tin.it
SINAN Tarquin Aspirant (FNRS) Tarquin.Sinan@ulb.ac.be
SMITH Alexandre Collaborateur scientifique Alexandre.Smith@ulb.ac.be
SMOLDEREN Lucie Aspirante (FNRS) Lucie.Smolderen@ulb.ac.be
SOSNOWSKA Philippe Chercheur post-doc. (PAI) psosnows@ulb.ac.be
TALLET Pierre Membre Associé Pierre.Tallet@ulb.ac.be
TONGLET Delphine Collaboratrice scientifique dtonglet@ulb.ac.be
VACEK Alexandre Collaborateur scientifique Alexander.vacek@merton.ox.ac.uk
VANDEN BROECK-PARANT Jean Assistant jevdbroe@ulb.ac.be
VANHULLE Dorian Aspirant (FNRS) dorian.vanhulle@ulb.ac.be
VENANT Nelly Aspirante (FNRS) nelly.venant@ulb.ac.be
VEZZOLI Valentina Collaboratrice scientifique Valentina.Vezzoli@ulb.ac.be
VLACHOU Vicky Chargée de recherches (FNRS) vvlachou@ulb.ac.be
VRYDAGHS Luc Chercheur (RBC) luc_vrydaghs@yahoo.co.uk



Doctorants

Personnel

Statut

E-mail

AGBAKA Blandine Doctorante oagbaka@ulb.ac.be
BOUYER Eve Doctorante eve.bouyer@ulb.ac.be
CALLEWAERT Maxime Doctorant maxime.callewaert@ulb.ac.be
CLAUWAERTS Pauline Doctorante pclauwe@ulb.ac.be
CRANSHOF Els Doctorant els.cranshof@ulb.ac.be
DE WIT Marie Doctorante mdewit@ulb.ac.be
DELAERE Christophe Doctorant Christophe.Delaere@ulb.ac.be
DEPRAETERE Marie Doctorante marie.depraetere@ulb.ac.be
FARMA Hantissié Doctorant
FOCHESATO Andrea Doctorant
JIMENEZ GRONGNET Elodie-Laure Doctorante eljimene@ulb.ac.be
KAUMBA MAZANGA Mandela Doctorant mandela.kaumba.mazanga@ulb.ac.be
LOPEZ PANECAS Alma Rosa Doctorante alopezpa@ulb.ac.be
MARCHAND Florine Doctorante
MARTIN Fanny Doctorante famartin@ulb.ac.be
MATONDA SAKALA Igor Roland Doctorant
N'ZI Dibie Charles Doctorant dibikpra@ulb.ac.be
NIKIS Nicolas Doctorant nicolas.nikis@ulb.ac.be
NLEND NLEND Pascal Doctorant pr_nlend@yahoo.fr
QUAIRIAUX Céline Doctorante
RADULOVIC Andrej Doctorant aradulov@ulb.ac.be
SALMON Cynthia Doctorante csalmon@ulb.ac.be
SINAN Tarquin Doctorant sinan.tarquin@ulb.ac.be
SMOLDEREN Alison Doctorante asmolder@ulb.ac.be
SMOLDEREN Lucie Doctorante lusmolde@ulb.ac.be
STELLIAN Tatiana Doctorante tstellia@ulb.ac.be
STEYAERT Delphine Doctorant delphine.steyaert@ulb.ac.be
TAMIGNAUX Céline Doctorant ctamigna@ulb.ac.be
TREFFEL Elodie Doctorante elodie.treffel@ulb.ac.be
TRIF Alina Doctorante alintrif@ulb.ac.be
VANDEN BROECK-PARANT Jean Doctorant jevdbroe@ulb.ac.be
VANHULLE Dorian Doctorant dorian.vanhulle@ulb.ac.be
VENANT Nelly Doctorante nelly.venant@ulb.ac.be
VERMEULEN Thomas Doctorant tvermeul@ulb.ac.be
WAUTERS Valentine Doctorante valentine.wauters@ulb.ac.be



Membres du PATGS

Personnel

Statut

E-mail

BLOCH Nathalie Attachée nbloch@ulb.ac.be
BYL Sylvie Attachée sylviebyl@gmail.com
DEVOS Yannick Attaché Yannick.Devos@ulb.ac.be
PARIDAENS Nicolas Attaché Nicolas.Paridaens@ulb.ac.be
STOLL Anja Attachée Anja.Stoll@ulb.ac.be

 

Haut de la page